Officers of the Administration

Academic Procedures
Department and Course Listings
Admission and Financial Information
Officers of the
Faculty 2002-2003
Board of Trustees
ACI Presidents



printable version


Robert Hoover, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mark Smith, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Vice President/Finance

Chris Anton, B.S., M.B.A.

Interim Dean of Student Affairs

Paul Bennion, B.A., Ed.M.

Director of Institutional Advancement

Julie Johnson, B.A., M.A.

Director of Administration

Allen T. Schmoock, B.A., B.B.A., M.B.A.

Director of Athletics

Marty Holly, B.S., M.S.

Director of Communication

Eric Cardenas, B.A., M.A.M.C.