Administrative Officers

Robert Hoover, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Mark Smith, B.A., M. Div., M.A., Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Chris Anton, B.S., M.B.A.
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Paul Bennion, B.A., Ed.M.
Dean of Students
John Klockentager, B.A.
Vice President of Enrollment Management/Dean of Admissions
Marty Holly, B.S., M.S.
Director of Athletics
Barry Fujishin, B.S., M. Soc. Sci.
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Jennifer Oxley, B.A.
Director of Marketing and Communication